Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Ricchini

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Ricchini

4.9 out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and weโ€™re grateful for them. If youโ€™re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, itโ€™ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kyle Farmer

Kyle Farmer

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a small discrepancy with my billing. I called up Matt and he was able to iron things out quite fast. Really appreciate the kind words and quick service!"
Profile photo of Aaron Jackson

Aaron Jackson

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with StateFarm for more than a decade and have always had excellent service. Any questions or concern are address immediately and completely."
Profile photo of Heidi Bachenberg

Heidi Bachenberg

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and people!"
Profile photo of John Free

John Free

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chuck Headley

Chuck Headley

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Transferred all of my properties and insurance needs over to Matt last year from USAA. I have been pleased with the service and professionalism so far and have saved a lot moving over to State Farm."
Profile photo of Angie Osborn

Angie Osborn

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Rodarte

Michael Rodarte

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in Matt's office is great. Promptly returns call and always gets the answers i need! Recently dealt with Melanie Stubbe who was great! Highly Recommed Matt Ricchini!!!"
Profile photo of Melanie Stubbe

Melanie Stubbe

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always super friendly and helpful. All my questions are asked in a timely manner!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Kimmet

Thomas Kimmet

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt is a one of a kind insurance agent and friend."
Profile photo of Ericka Olson

Ericka Olson

August 24, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Greeno

Lisa Greeno

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Ron!!! Was able to modify my insurance policy quickly. He was knowledgeable about the motorcycles I was changing and got it done quickly!!! Great place for insurance!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Rhyne

Jennifer Rhyne

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt has been awesome! I basically have all my insurance thru him and he is always able to answer my questions and get back to me! Also great rates!!๐Ÿ˜Š"
Profile photo of Jeff R

Jeff R

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Deb Merritt

Deb Merritt

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melanie is always cheerful & helpful."
Profile photo of Brent

Brent

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Matt for only 15 months During that time he has been very responsive to all my questions and concerns. I would definitely recommend him!"
Profile photo of Dan Schiefelbein

Dan Schiefelbein

February 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks Matt for being patient and thorough, and taking the time to answer all my questions as we worked through the process of purchasing flood insurance."
Profile photo of Dawn Douglas

Dawn Douglas

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Getting life insurance during a pandemic was necessary but also concerning. Financial stability was uncertain this past year. Ron Elwell made sure I got a good rate and had doable solutions when finances were tight."
Profile photo of Troy Burrus

Troy Burrus

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vivian Kvam

Vivian Kvam

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kathy Sorenson

Kathy Sorenson

September 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt has been great to work with on all my insurance needs. Very helpful in explaining all the options on both home and car insurance, allowing me to review and decide what is best for me, while answering all my questions timely and professionally! Thanks Matt!"
Profile photo of Joseph Becker

Joseph Becker

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt did a great job explaining the myriad of insurance options available to me/family in very understandable terms. Both my car and home insurance rates were significantly lower than what I had been paying with another large carrier. Thanks much Matt!"
Profile photo of Erik Anderson

Erik Anderson

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great to work with! The process is always handled quickly and with helpful explanation. Excellent service throughout."