Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zachary Winkler

Zachary Winkler

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Winkler
"Toni was fantastic to work with on helping me untangle an old policy that was transferred to me. She was patient, friendly, and thorough in reviewing all my options and helping me understand to make the best decision for me and my family. Thank you Toni and team Ricchini!"
Profile photo of Jeaneene Hopkins

Jeaneene Hopkins

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeaneene Hopkins
"We have been with State Farm for years. The exemplary of going above and beyond for there customers is top notch!! The entire team is awesome and we are glad that we are covered if anything ever arises!! 10 Gold Stars 🌟"
Profile photo of Haley Shere

Haley Shere

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Shere
"This office is simply amazing! They are all very kind and helpful! Very wonderful people!"
Profile photo of DeeDee DeSive

DeeDee DeSive

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeeDee DeSive
"I have been with this office for 10 years! They have handled my needs and issues with professionalism and great kindness!!"
Profile photo of Jesse McCullough

Jesse McCullough

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse McCullough
"Toni at that location is amazing, super helpful and goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Larry Cruz

Larry Cruz

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Cruz
"Best insurance ever, awesome agent, great service, and location. Never had any issues since I've joined this team.. go team , Matt ricchini"
Profile photo of Barb Mcdonald

Barb Mcdonald

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Mcdonald
"Your office staff and you were very helpful got everything done and taken care of thank you much made our day better"
Profile photo of Hannah Driscoll

Hannah Driscoll

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Driscoll
"I want to thank Toni Wildasin and the whole State Farm team for all their hard work. We had a house fire, and having an insurance team that cares and helps is an actual life-saver! Thank you so much for all you do! Thank you also to Scott Vogt, Mark Maddox, and Sonya for all your help!"
Profile photo of Tanya Jones

Tanya Jones

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Jones
"Toni Jones review is five stars!!! She is a kind and generous young lady!!!"
Profile photo of J R

J R

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J R
"Toni is extremely responsive, professional, and helpful. I can't say enough great things about my communications and experiences with this office."
Profile photo of B L Hornbeak

B L Hornbeak

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B L Hornbeak
"This office is excellent and very communicative. Toni has been a blessing helping us get ourselves sorted and settled after our recent move to NE and transitioning from an out of state office. She leaves no stone unturned in the search for answers to any of our questions, and provides great customer service! See and Jamie have been an amazing team ensuring we have adequate coverage. It's our third State Farm office due to our military moves, and we feel very comfortable with how they're handling our policies and would definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Mike Miller

Mike Miller

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Miller
"Toni was very helpful with getting the new mortgage company on to my account. Thanks"
Profile photo of Robert Curran

Robert Curran

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Curran
"I like the way Matt does his job"
Profile photo of Jasmine Manion

Jasmine Manion

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Manion
"Taylor is AMAZING"
Profile photo of Chase Timm

Chase Timm

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Timm
"Toni is very kind and helpful got everything done we got in and out best insurance company"
Profile photo of W Dorsey

W Dorsey

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by W Dorsey
"Matt's more than an agent he's a trusted old friend who's advice and service goes beyond need and business."
Profile photo of J

J

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J
"i’m a returning customer to Matt’s office. Years ago it made sense to change, and when I was looking for a new insurance company this office immediately came to mind. Taylor and Jamie have been wonderfully kind and helpful. I look forward to working with them going forward. Their rates blew everybody else out of the water!"
Profile photo of Jen King

Jen King

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen King
"Friendly and Helpful"
Profile photo of Jennifer Martinez

Jennifer Martinez

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Martinez
"I love this office! Toni is always a phone call away and answers all my questions and concerns and I can’t forget the calendars that I get every year very helpful!"
Profile photo of Steve Wildasin

Steve Wildasin

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Wildasin
"Toni Wildasin quickly confirmed that the Insurance coverage on my 2023 Nissan Pathfinders windshield crack was done, and Dinges Auto Glass repair was sent a copy. All I had to do was write a check for my deductible and the windshield was replaced in about 30 minutes. No stress. No fuss. Toni made it easy for me."
Profile photo of Greg Wildasin

Greg Wildasin

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Wildasin
"Very professional and informative, they made sure that I understood what I was buying. Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of K Benedict

K Benedict

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Benedict
"Thank you for the phone call."
Profile photo of Forrest Newburg

Forrest Newburg

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Forrest Newburg
"She was very professional and willing to stay after hours to help me get the claim started."
Profile photo of Bob Baker

Bob Baker

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Baker
"Nice people who meet me at my level every time. You get value when you seek quality. Thank you Team Ricchini."
Profile photo of M Potter

M Potter

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Potter
"Always receive amazing service from him and his staff. When I need something immediately, they are right there for me and my husband. We have been his client for years and buy all of our insurances including my business insurance from him. Highly recommend."